Menu

Vortex Chronicles: The Complete Series by Elise Kova

Vortex Chronicles: The Complete Series by Elise Kova (Air Awakens: Vortex Chronicles)
English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 3.8 MB

They should’ve never met. She’s the crown princess. He’s a mysterious sorcerer. But the unexpected happens when the world is ending.

When Crown Princess Vi Solaris finds out she has a rare and deadly power, she must make a choice:
Her magic or her throne.
But the choice isn’t as simple as it appears, because her magic is the key to saving the world. As her Empire falters from political infighting and a deadly plague, Vi trains in secret under a deadly sorcerer from a distant land. From his pointed ears to enchanting eyes and silver tongue, he’s nothing like anyone she’s ever met before. Vi knows she should fear him and his shadowed past, but he may just be the only one who really knows what’s happening to her.

Locked together with the fate of a dying world, Vi sets off to uncover the truth of a magic that wasn’t made for mortal hands. But the ultimate triumph will require the ultimate sacrifice. Once Vi embarks on her epic journey of adventure, romance, family, and duty, there will be no turning back.

This complete set contains all five books in the Air Awakens: Vortex Chronicles series by USA Today bestselling author Elise Kova. Over 1,700 pages of magic, romance, and fantasy adventures, complete with a happy ending that’s perfect for fans of Holly Black.

Get From DropGalaxy Get From UploadRAR

Categories:   Young Adult

Comments

  • Posted: August 20, 2020 05:25

    Caro

    Thank you so much for sharing this pack of books