Menu

Time To Go by Lisa Hartley

Time To Go by Lisa Hartley (Detective Caelan Small #3)
English | 2019 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 397 KB

Caelan Small is leading a quiet life, lying low and off the force until her old boss calls. A woman is in trouble, threatened with kidnap or worse. Back in the Met, she goes undercover with the vicious dealer Mulligan, entering a dark underworld of drugs, scammers and thieves. Nobody can be trusted. As Caelan gets drawn into the investigation, she starts to uncover a shocking trade in human flesh. Tensions reach boiling point and the search becomes increasingly desperate. But something is wrong. Information, their most priceless asset, is leaking. If Caelan isn’t careful, she won’t survive. Searingly intense and utterly gripping, Time to Go is a triumph, perfect for fans of Line of Duty, Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza.

Get From UploadAC Get From Mirror

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments