Menu

The Wedding Party by Tammy Cohen

The Wedding Party by Tammy Cohen
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 804 KB

Till death us do part . . .

Lucy has dreamt of her wedding day for as long as she can remember.
And now the day is almost here. Her nearest and dearest are gathered on an idyllic Greek island and she just knows it’s going to be perfect. It has to be.
But even the best-laid plans can go horribly wrong. Why are her parents behaving so strangely? Why won’t the rather odd lady from the airport stop hanging around? Who is the silent stranger her sister brought as a plus-1?

And then they find the body.

It’s going to be a day to remember.
An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY and BIG LITTLE LIES.

From ULoad From UploadRAR

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments