The Man Booker Prize 2018 Shortlist

The Man Booker Prize was established in 1969. The winner receives £50,000 as well as the £2,500 awarded to each of the shortlisted authors. Both the winner and the shortlisted authors are guaranteed a worldwide readership plus an increase in book sales.

Shortlist :
1. Milkman by Anna Burns
2. Washington Black by Esi Edugyan
3. Everything Under by Daisy Johnson
4. The Mars Room by Rachel Kushner
5. The Overstory by Richard Powers
6. The Long Take by Robin Robertson

Get From FileTitle

Categories:   Collections