The Lays of Anuskaya: The Complete Trilogy by Bradley Beaulieu

This omnibus edition of The Lays of Anuskaya is comprised of the following novels:
The Winds of Khalakovo
The Straits of Galahesh
The Flames of Shadam Khoreh

Also included are the following two Lays of Anuskaya novellas:
“To the Towers of Tulandan”

Get From SupraFiles

Categories:   Fantasy