Menu

Six Little Secrets by Katlyn Duncan

Six hidden pasts. One deadly outcome. Some secrets can never stay hidden for long… Six teenagers meet in Saturday detention: a brain, a beauty, a cheerleader, a rebel, a recluse and the new girl. But someone is watching. Someone has made sure that they are all in the same room at the same time. Someone knows that each of them is hiding a terrible secret… …and by the end of detention, everyone will know the truth. Don’t miss this thrilling new story from Katlyn Duncan, perfect for fans of Rob Aspinall, Sara Shepard and E. Lockhart.

Get From SupraFiles

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments