Menu

Nothing I Wouldn’t Do by Sara-Ella Ozbek

Nothing I Wouldn’t Do by Sara-Ella Ozbek
English | 2021 | Women’s Fiction | 3.2 MB

How far would you go to protect a friend?

Jax Levy is an almost thirty-year-old low-paid ‘journalist’ with no hope of progression. She has a love life only ever centred around a bad decision and a family too complicated to explain.

The one area of life that Jax has down are her friends – Clara, Omni and Alice are the loves of her life. So, when Clara announces her engagement to Ed, Jax hides all of her feelings of insecurity, and commits to becoming the perfect maid-of-honour.

That is until she discovers something about Ed that will destroy everything. Panicked and irrational, Jax makes a snap decision to go on a wild mission to save her best friend from heartache. But the truth is far more complicated than Jax had imagined and that decision soon comes back to bite her . . .

Perfect for fans of Emma Jane Unsworth, Caroline O’Donoghue and shows like Girls, this is a novel about the strength of female friendship and learning to accept yourself.

From ULoad From UploadRAR

Categories:   Contemporary & Literary

Comments