No Looking Back by Debra Webb

The BREAKDOWN begins…
Homicide Detective Laney Holt is a good cop. She has dedicated her life since graduating college to serving and protecting. Now, after eight years with the LAPD, she has come face to face with her worst nightmare…one that will change her life forever and send her in search of peace. But can true peace be found? Even in paradise?

BREAKDOWN is an explosive, fast paced 4-book suspense miniseries that will keep you turning pages until the end. Advance reviews describe BREAKDOWN as “unique,” “brilliant” and “the best series of the year.” The complete series includes the dead girl by Debra Webb, so many secrets by Vicki Hinze, all the lies by Peggy Webb and what she knew by Regan Black. You’ll want all four books in the thrilling BREAKDOWN series, which are best read in order, as well as all four BREAKDOWN short reads: no looking back by Debra Webb, her deepest fear by Vicki Hinze, just one look by Peggy Webb and trust no one by Regan Black.

Get From SupraFiles

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller