Menu

Love Me, Love Me Not by Katherine Debona

Today isn’t the first time I’ve thought about killing my best friend, but it is the first time I’ve done something about it. Since they were teenagers, Jane and Elle had been inseparable. Until the day that Elle stole the love of Jane’s life. Now everything has changed. Jane wants him back, and with a little help from her horticultural obsession, she may just have found the perfect solution…

A psychological suspense novel that you will not be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Clare Boyd.

Get From SupraFiles

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments