Menu

I Lie in Wait by Amanda Brittany

I Lie in Wait by Amanda Brittany
English | 2020 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 526 KB

It’s one year since her sister vanished. Now, another girl is missing…
One year ago, Amelia Taylor’s sister, Lark, disappeared from a family holiday in the Scottish Highlands.
The police are convinced that Lark was abducted, but with no new leads, the case has gone cold. Amelia is certain the answer lies at the holiday cottage and she returns to the place where her sister went missing.
But during her second night at the cottage a shrill scream cuts through the darkness, just as it did a year ago, and a sense of dread engulfs everyone.

Another girl has vanished.

Leading the search, Amelia is convinced that both girls are alive, waiting to be found. But someone is determined to keep her from the truth at all costs…
Will Amelia be able to find her sister, or is she too about to find herself in danger?
Fans of Ruth Ware’s The Turn of the Key and Martyn Ford’s Every Missing Thing will love Amanda Brittany!

Get From DropGalaxy Get From UploadRAR

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments