Menu

His Other Woman by Louise Voss

His Other Woman by Louise Voss
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 962 KB

What would you do if the love of your life lost his memory… and found someone else?
Liam and I have been together almost our whole lives, since the moment he smiled at me, his warm blue eyes crinkling, in the café where I worked. Now he’s planning his speech for our daughter’s wedding. We have so much to look forward to.
So when I wave him goodbye at the airport, and he vanishes without a trace, I am terrified. I sit awake, night after night, looking at photos of our family. I know he would never leave us.

Then, at last, I find him. It’s the happiest day of my life.
Before she walks in: the younger, beautiful woman he thinks he loves.
And he doesn’t even recognise me…
From the bestselling author Louise Voss comes a heartbreakingly emotional story about family and forgiveness, that will make you cry and hold on tight to the ones you love. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult.

From ULoad From UploadRAR

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments