Menu

Her Guilty Secret by Emily Cavanagh

Her Guilty Secret by Emily Cavanagh
English | 2021 | Psychological Thriller | ePUB | 400 KB

I reluctantly agree, silently praying none of my three oldest friends gets the chance to ask me a truth. There is so much I’ve been keeping from them. Just for this weekend, for our long-awaited college reunion, I want to put all that aside and have some fun.
But it wasn’t my secrets I should have been worried about. It was theirs.
When Ada draws truth, she can’t meet my eye. “Ivy…” she begins and then stops. Before saying something that I immediately wish she could take back.

But of course she can’t, not now.
The worst thing is no one else seems as shocked. I realise they have let me think I was to blame all these years. Perhaps I never knew my closest friends to begin with. Maybe we were never actually friends all…
A gripping, emotional drama about the complexities of friendship and what truly lies beneath the image of a perfect life. Fans of Liane Moriarty, Kerry Fisher and Sally Hepworth will be hooked from the very first page.

Get From uLOAD Get From UploadRAR

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments