Menu

Forget Me Not by A. M. Taylor

An exciting debut psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Liane Moriarty and Lisa Jewell.
WHAT HAPPENED TO NORA?
When Maddie met Nora, their friendship felt as easy as breathing. And when Nora disappeared, all the air went with her. Without her best friend, Maddie’s life became impossible.

Ten years later, Nora is still missing and Maddie is still searching. People have been questioned. People have even been accused. But no one has managed to find Nora. Then, in the same spot where Nora went missing, the murdered body of Nora’s little sister is found. Convinced this is no coincidence, Maddie resolves to uncover the killer and find Nora – dead or alive.
But will she be able to cope, when we learn what really happened to Nora…?

Get From SupraFiles

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments