Menu

Deceive Me by Karen Cole

Deceive Me by Karen Cole
English | 2019 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 490 KB

A PERFECT FAMILY OR A PERFECT LIE?
When Jo’s teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her. Has Grace been taken or have recent tensions between mother and daughter driven her away?
The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend’s house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands.

But as Jo gets closer to discovering what has happened to Grace, it looks like her family’s deepest, darkest secret is about to be uncovered . . . and the devastating fallout could destroy everything Jo holds dear.
A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Louise Jensen, Rachel Abbott and CL Taylor.

Get From UploadAC Get From Mirror

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments