Menu

Deceit by Kerry Barnes

Someone’s watching you… Living in a beautiful home on the edge of a council estate, Kara Bannon can’t imagine what it’s like to have nothing. An eerie phone call plays on her mind and within three days she loses everything – her job, her home and Justin, the only person she thought she could trust. Alone and terrified, she makes a decision that will change her life forever. Suddenly she has to enter a new world – Prison. Revenge is not always so sweet… The gripping new gangland crime thriller from bestseller Kerry Barnes. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jacqui Rose.

Get From SupraFiles

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments