Menu

Deadman’s Track by Sarah Barrie

Deadman’s Track by Sarah Barrie
English | 2020 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 745 KB

Alone in the wilderness, they are picked off one by one …
A tragic accident, a terrible crime, an unknown threat …
Scarred by a recent tragedy on Federation Peak, Tess Atherton is reluctant to guide a group of young hikers in the wild Tasmanian winter, but it seems safer than remaining amid the violence that threatens them in Hobart. Little does she know that she has brought the danger with her …

Detective Senior Sergeant Jared Denham is closing in on a serial killer, but someone doesn’t want him getting to the truth and the case is becoming personal. He already owes Tess his life, and wants to return the favour – but when it comes to enemies, Jared may be looking in the wrong direction.
Time is running out, and death is stalking them both …

Gripping, standalone thriller from an author at the top of her game, for readers of The Dark Lake and The Dry.

Get From DropGalaxy Get From UploadRAR

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments