Menu

Fiction

The first thing you should know, dear reader, is that I am dead… Teacher Pippa wants a second chance. Recently…
A surprising and emotional story starring an unforgettable heroine, for fans of Together, The Summer of Impossible Things and The…
We lost the war… …but not our souls. After centuries at war with the sun elves, the humans are enslaved…
Legion: The Many Lives of Stephen Leeds, is #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson’s novella collection of science…
Following up The One Man and The Saboteur, Gross’s next historical thriller brings to life the drama of the birth…
A town harbouring dark secrets. People who’ll do anything to hide what they’ve done. Photographer Isla Wilson is thrilled she’s…
When a ransom exchange turns deadly in this thrilling mystery from New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry, Commander William…
Former London journalist Elspeth Reeves is trying to carve a new life for herself in the sleepy Oxfordshire countryside, until…
Germany, 1945. Klara Janowska and her daughter Alicja have walked for weeks to get to Graufeld Displaced Persons camp. In…
Spanning eras, continents, genres, Codex 1962—twenty years in the making—is Sjón’s epic three-part masterpiece Over the course of four dazzling…