iBookPile

Menu
Florida entrepreneur Randle Marks has just been served with divorce papers by his wife Carrie. It’s not a shock. Conniving,…
A transdimensional anthropologist can’t keep herself from interfering with Earth’s darkest period of history in this brilliant science fiction debut…
Gunnhildur reluctantly allows herself to be taken off police duties to act as bodyguard to a man with a price…
Two explosions at the same time. In two different cities. Ex-US Navy-turned-investigator Thomas J Cooper knows this is no random…
A heart pounding thriller for fans of Lee Child, Matt Hilton and James Hilton. EVEN PRAYER WON’T SAVE THEM NOW…
My little boy’s room was empty, his bed neatly made. Alarm bells should have rung immediately. Then the knock on…
The Solarian League’s navy counts its superdreadnoughts by the thousands. Not even its own government knows how enormous its economy…
The #1 New York Times-bestselling master of international intrigue takes readers into the bleeding-edge world of technological espionage in a…
In Taipei, Taiwan, the kidnapping of a Mainlander billionaire throws national media into a tizzy—not least because of the famous…