iBookPile

Menu
Black Ops veteran Leo J. Maloney delivers a lightning-fast thriller that puts America’s top operatives on a collision course with…
The dramatic, gripping new Cooper & Fry crime thriller from best seller Stephen Booth sees the stunning Peak District prove…
His brother has thrown himself under the eight o’clock freight train, or so he’s been told. Felix is heartbroken, mystified,…
Secrets have a way of being found…of rising to the surface no matter how deeply buried. Sarah Newton is an…
The first thing you should know, dear reader, is that I am dead… Teacher Pippa wants a second chance. Recently…
A surprising and emotional story starring an unforgettable heroine, for fans of Together, The Summer of Impossible Things and The…
We lost the war… …but not our souls. After centuries at war with the sun elves, the humans are enslaved…
Legion: The Many Lives of Stephen Leeds, is #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson’s novella collection of science…
Following up The One Man and The Saboteur, Gross’s next historical thriller brings to life the drama of the birth…
A town harbouring dark secrets. People who’ll do anything to hide what they’ve done. Photographer Isla Wilson is thrilled she’s…