iBookPile

Menu
Two explosions at the same time. In two different cities. Ex-US Navy-turned-investigator Thomas J Cooper knows this is no random…
A heart pounding thriller for fans of Lee Child, Matt Hilton and James Hilton. EVEN PRAYER WON’T SAVE THEM NOW…
My little boy’s room was empty, his bed neatly made. Alarm bells should have rung immediately. Then the knock on…
The Solarian League’s navy counts its superdreadnoughts by the thousands. Not even its own government knows how enormous its economy…
The #1 New York Times-bestselling master of international intrigue takes readers into the bleeding-edge world of technological espionage in a…
In Taipei, Taiwan, the kidnapping of a Mainlander billionaire throws national media into a tizzy—not least because of the famous…
Cambridge, Massachusetts, Fall 1988 Spenser Collins An unlikely Harvard prospect, smart and athletic, strapped for cash, determined to succeed. Calls…
The epic new novel from the internationally acclaimed and best-selling author of 1Q84. In Killing Commendatore, a thirty-something portrait painter…