iBookPile

Menu
From Jeremy C. Shipp, the Bram Stoker Award-nominated author of The Atrocities, comes a tense dark fantasy novel of psychological…
AMSTERDAM, MAY 1943. As the tulips bloom and the Nazis tighten their grip across the city, the last signs of…
Lucy watches the pathologist leave, then turns to the nameless victim on the table. ‘I promise I will catch whoever…
A young British Asian doctor is posted to Delhi with MI6, tasked with uncovering a brutal organisation working at the…
A silent murder. A kidnapped child. A race against time to catch a killer. It was the perfect crime: a…
A nobleman’s daughter with magic in her blood. An empire built on the dreams of enslaved gods. Empire of Sand…
A gritty and epic adventure to appeal to fans of Mark Lawrence, Andrzej Sapkowski and Joe Abercrombie – The Winter…
“A brilliantly-written story that builds to a stunning climax.” On Europe’s distant border, ‘The Monster of Yereven’ has escaped the…
The ferocious crime thriller debut from the bestselling author of FORGET MY NAME. A man vows revenge on the terrorists…